AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Name of Director	Position in the Committee	Designation
Mr. Ashwani Kumar Garg	Chairperson	Independent Director
Mr. Sanjeev Gupta	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Vibhor Kaushik	Member	Managing Director

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Name of Director	Position in the Committee	Designation
Mr. Abhiram Tayal	Chairperson	Independent Director
Mr. Ashwani Kumar Garg	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Sanjeev Gupta	Member	Independent Director

STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:

Name of Director	Position in the Committee	Designation
Mr. Vikram Grover	Chairperson	Independent Director
Ms. Vijay Laxmi Kaushik	Member	Whole-time Director
Mr. Vibhor Kaushik	Member	Managing Director

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE:

Name of Director	Position in the Committee	Designation
Mr. Vibhor Kaushik	Chairperson	Managing Director
Mr. Vijay Kumar Kaushik	Member	Chairman & Director
Mr. Shiv Kumar Singhal	Member	Independent Director

IPO COMMITTEE:

Name of Director	Position in the Committee	Designation
Mr. Vibhor Kaushik	Chairperson	Managing Director
Ms. Pratima Sandhir	Member	Whole Time Director
Mr. Sanjeev Gupta	Member	Independent Director

CSR COMMITTEE:

Name of Director	Position in the Committee	Designation
Ms. Pratima Sandhir	Chairperson	Whole Time Director
Mr. Vikram Grover	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Shiv Kumar Singhal	Member	Independent Director